Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabby Galvan

Gabby Galvan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Galvan
"I see a bunch of reviews for Matthew and they are all super accurate. He made a stressful situation way less confusing and answered all my questions. He was super patient and went through a bunch of different policies and bundles with me. It was a great experience and I already feel a lot better than I did before switching insurance companies. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Martinez
"Very professional people, specially Matt, he was the one dealing with the paperwork to get everything ready for me, every went smooth while purchasing my new policy."
Profile photo of Mario Namou

Mario Namou

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Namou
"Working with my agent Matt Maloney has been an absolute pleasure. His dedication to finding the best coverage for my needs was exceptional. He took the time to explain all the options clearly and patiently answered all my questions. His professionalism and attention to detail gave me peace of mind knowing I'm in good hands. And most importantly, he reached a great competitive price for me!!! I highly recommend him to anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Audrey Green

Audrey Green

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Audrey Green
"***DO NOT SWITCH YOUR POLICIES TO STATE FARM!!!*** While Ryan was friendly and easy to work with, she neglected to tell us that our homeowners insurance policy was contingent on the inspection! I cancelled our previous policy when switched our home and auto policies to State Farm and Ryan let me know an inspector would be coming out in the next week or so to do a visual inspection of our house. She made it seem like it was just a procedural thing that they do on random houses and that it was nothing to worry about. Fast forward a few weeks and I get an email stating our roof needs repaired and because of this they will be CANCELLING our policy in SIX WEEKS!!! No increase in premium, no options, just CANCELLED- and over email no less, not even a phone call! When we applied for the policy she asked about the roof and I let her know it was old and probably needed replaced soon but she never said anything about it being a concern or risk of the policy being cancelled! It is unbelievable to me that they would let a family cancel existing coverage and switch to them, then hang them out to dry like this! I won't be able to call other insurance companies and get coverage now that I've been denied coverage because I won't lie and pretend like I'm not aware of this issue. I'd understand them increasing premiums until we can get it replaced, or writing in a clause saying roof isn't covered because of current condition or something...or better yet- not starting coverage until AFTER the inspection so that we don't cancel perfectly good insurance and get forced into a spot where we have to come up with $15k in a month for a new roof or lose insurance!!! There is no excuse for how this whole situation was handled. I will DEFINITELY be cancelling all business with State Farm as soon as I'm able and will be warning everyone else to stay far away!"
Profile photo of Veonca Pimpleton

Veonca Pimpleton

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veonca Pimpleton
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Smith
"Every experience with this State Farm Insurance agency has been great. From the price to coverage, to requests and questions, I'm always satisfied. The customer service is always top notch, and I am glad to be a customer."
Profile photo of Michelle Lindecker

Michelle Lindecker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lindecker
"The staff here is amazing!! Always going above and beyond for not just our personal policies but business as well. We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Turcotte

Kyle Turcotte

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Turcotte
"Devin Steinbrecher An outstanding State Farm representative Cutting time from his lunch to help get insurance info emailed for a SOS appointment at noontime 💯 grateful! Kyle Turcotte"
Profile photo of Nicole Nance

Nicole Nance

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Nance
"Tysm Matt, it's been a pleasure n very easy to do n complete while still @ work! I appreciate u for that! 20"
Profile photo of Bryanna Nickerson

Bryanna Nickerson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Nickerson
"Matt was amazing and so helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miranda Richardson

Miranda Richardson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Richardson
"Best insurance agency I've experienced in 20yrs! Our agent, Matthew has gone above and beyond to provide us with the best coverage possible while working with our financial fit. His responses are timely, adequate & informative while engaging on a personal level of professionalism. Our information is always delivered promptly with the app and communication is their priority. His diligence in keeping our rates affordable and applicable, even when policies change or get added are kept at the highest standards. I would strongly recommend this State Farm Agency to family, friends and anyone considering insurance needs!! They take care of YOU"
Profile photo of Pam Pavlik

Pam Pavlik

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Pavlik
"Best agent and staff EVER!!!! The staff and Justin are very kind and helpful. Always goes above and beyond. If you are looking for a new state farm agent give them a call. You will not be dissatisfied."
Profile photo of scott sarti

scott sarti

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott sarti
"Justin and his team have taken exceptional care of my insurance needs! Devin was very thorough with explanations during the many times I spoke with him while setting up both my home and auto policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Shelly Furtah

Shelly Furtah

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Furtah
"As a new client, I am very pleased with the customer service I’ve received from Matthew, thus far. I switched to State Farm after being with a another auto insurance company for more than 20 years. He was able to offer more coverage at a better rate. Matthew is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He is very responsive and informative. I highly recommend getting a State Farm quote from him!"
Profile photo of Michelle VanValkenburg

Michelle VanValkenburg

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle VanValkenburg
"Worked with Matt today and was blown away with how friendly and helpful he was! HIGHLY recommend him for assistance in getting a new quote or policy!"
Profile photo of Kelly Westmoreland

Kelly Westmoreland

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Westmoreland
"I worked with Matt Maloney for my insurance and he's been great. All the way from the quoting process to answering all sorts of questions. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Sutliff

Steven Sutliff

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sutliff
"My experience with state farm agent Ryan Nichole Help me transfer my insurance from one company to State Farm, she was very informative. She explained all my options for me. She went beyond expectations. I am completely Satisfied, thanks for being a good neighbor."
Profile photo of J Rhae

J Rhae

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Rhae
"Devin was phenomenal! He was helpful throughout my process and very thorough with everything from beginning to end. Nothing like having a positive attitude while dealing with a stressful situation as getting insurance. Devin made my experience a breeze!! Thankyou again!! ❤️The Davis’"
Profile photo of James Stallworth

James Stallworth

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Stallworth
"Justin is one of the best insurance agents I ever had. He takes things so personal with you that he helps you in every way. He treats you like family. He makes you feel comfortable and he makes you feel wanted. He is a very good person. His staff is very good. His customer service is excellent and I think he is one of the best state farm agents there is. Thank you so much Justin and your team. You're the best 👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Allard

Matthew Allard

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Allard
"Matthew Maloney helped me in a quick and professionally"
Profile photo of Erica Froude

Erica Froude

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Froude
"Devin was so helpful! He made the process so easy and explained everything in detail. Best prices out there for auto."
Profile photo of Tezy Solis

Tezy Solis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tezy Solis
"Amazing customer service. Devin was very quick. He got me the insurance and coverage I needed, at an affordable price. I appreciate him explaining everything to me and all the help he offered! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Dane Marino

Dane Marino

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Marino
"Great service! Devin has been a big help in guiding me through which policies are right for me!"
Profile photo of Kelly Spanick

Kelly Spanick

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Spanick
"Lexus is a terrific customer service representative."
Profile photo of Karen Matthews

Karen Matthews

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Matthews
"Very relaxed and professional customer service. Great price. Convenient."