Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelly Furtah

Shelly Furtah

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Furtah
"As a new client, I am very pleased with the customer service I’ve received from Matthew, thus far. I switched to State Farm after being with a another auto insurance company for more than 20 years. He was able to offer more coverage at a better rate. Matthew is professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He is very responsive and informative. I highly recommend getting a State Farm quote from him!"
Profile photo of Michelle VanValkenburg

Michelle VanValkenburg

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle VanValkenburg
"Worked with Matt today and was blown away with how friendly and helpful he was! HIGHLY recommend him for assistance in getting a new quote or policy!"
Profile photo of Kelly Westmoreland

Kelly Westmoreland

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Westmoreland
"I worked with Matt Maloney for my insurance and he's been great. All the way from the quoting process to answering all sorts of questions. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Sutliff

Steven Sutliff

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sutliff
"My experience with state farm agent Ryan Nichole Help me transfer my insurance from one company to State Farm, she was very informative. She explained all my options for me. She went beyond expectations. I am completely Satisfied, thanks for being a good neighbor."
Profile photo of J Rhae

J Rhae

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Rhae
"Devin was phenomenal! He was helpful throughout my process and very thorough with everything from beginning to end. Nothing like having a positive attitude while dealing with a stressful situation as getting insurance. Devin made my experience a breeze!! Thankyou again!! ❤️The Davis’"
Profile photo of James Stallworth

James Stallworth

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Stallworth
"Justin is one of the best insurance agents I ever had. He takes things so personal with you that he helps you in every way. He treats you like family. He makes you feel comfortable and he makes you feel wanted. He is a very good person. His staff is very good. His customer service is excellent and I think he is one of the best state farm agents there is. Thank you so much Justin and your team. You're the best 👍"
Profile photo of Matthew Allard

Matthew Allard

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Allard
"Matthew Maloney helped me in a quick and professionally"
Profile photo of Erica Froude

Erica Froude

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Froude
"Devin was so helpful! He made the process so easy and explained everything in detail. Best prices out there for auto."
Profile photo of Tezy Solis

Tezy Solis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tezy Solis
"Amazing customer service. Devin was very quick. He got me the insurance and coverage I needed, at an affordable price. I appreciate him explaining everything to me and all the help he offered! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Dane Marino

Dane Marino

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Marino
"Great service! Devin has been a big help in guiding me through which policies are right for me!"
Profile photo of Kelly Spanick

Kelly Spanick

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Spanick
"Lexus is a terrific customer service representative."
Profile photo of Karen Matthews

Karen Matthews

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Matthews
"Very relaxed and professional customer service. Great price. Convenient."
Profile photo of Angela Bowman

Angela Bowman

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bowman
"They are All so friendly and helpful.... professional and knowledgeable! I Love this place! They take care of you and your car.....I have my Renters Insurance and Life Insurance with them as well! Best prices that I've found yet!"
Profile photo of James Healy

James Healy

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Healy
"I wanted to give this brief review because as a new client I'm just getting used to this agency for State Farm insurance. At this point everyone from the front office staff to the actual agent have been extremely cooperative and helpful which I greatly appreciate."
Profile photo of Lisa Baca

Lisa Baca

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Baca
"I have been with Justin for years, despite being on the other side of town. Everyone in his office is wonderful and so helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ben Hockema

Ben Hockema

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hockema
"Matt Maloney is my go to for any questions and assistance! He’s a great friend and helper! The whole team is very communicative and responsive."
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brown
"I enjoy working with Justin, I highly recommend him and his team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jay Ali

Jay Ali

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ali
"Justin is very helpful and knowledgeable! I'm very happy with Justin. He's better than Jake from Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Matthew Fitzpatrick

Matthew Fitzpatrick

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fitzpatrick
"Never acutally been here but Ive been with them for at least 10 or so years now. They are always super friendly, quick to get the job done. They will continue to earn my business!"
Profile photo of Abby Jarvis

Abby Jarvis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Jarvis
"Amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandie Gabbeart

Brandie Gabbeart

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Gabbeart
"We switched our insurance from a different company and were apprehensive about making sure our coverage was exactly what we needed. Justin and his team took the time to walk us through what our options were. We feel like we have better coverage than we did before at a better rate. We now have our life insurance and everything through Justin. He is such a nice guy that really takes the time to listen to what his clients want. I have referred his office several times and will continue to do so. If you are looking for someone that is honest and actually cares about people, go see Justin and his team!"
Profile photo of charity younkin

charity younkin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by charity younkin
"Professional, knowledgeable team. Always on top of my needs."
Profile photo of Mary Moore

Mary Moore

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Moore
"Liz is the absolute best person there to work with. She knows all her stuff. She’s answered every question I had, and was quick! She’s amazing and I’m so grateful for her handling all of my policies."
Profile photo of Lynn Marie

Lynn Marie

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Marie
"This has been the only insurance company to go above and beyond for myself as well as my family."
Profile photo of Amanda Burbo

Amanda Burbo

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Burbo
"Ben White is awesome! He helped in every way possible to get affordable insurance for my family. Thanks Ben!!"